Stintan's blog!

11/29/23 - finished Variable Barricade!

I just finished the Ichiya route in Variable Barricade!! I love Ichiya so much... I applaud that voice actor- he sounds so genuinely distressed @_@ he sounds so wet and pathetic it's so genuine... I love his voice though its so cute! I loved the ending it was so beautiful I almost cried. I don't think I want to play all the other routes tbh. I'm just not that attached to the other characters so I feel like it isnt worth my time. I didn't get all the Ichiya screencaps, however, so I might go back and play it again just for that... I also really like the theme music it's so cute and the loading screen everything about it aaaa I love this game... it truly is Ichiyover now. Playing the game yesterday brought me back to last year around march-april when I was first starting out... those were simpiler times. Before I had 100% settled on Ichiya... it feels nostalgic even though it was less than a year ago... I can't believe it's been that long since I started the game. I will update soon once I get my 3ds connected to wifi so I can update my copy of hakuoki.

11/28/23 - otome games update

I just got the hakuoki game!! apparently it cost $110- That is much more than I imagined. I know that rare used games are expensive, but I didn’t know it would be THAT expensive... now I'm DEFINITELY going to buy him something nice in return. I'll also need to find my 3ds charger to play it... I'd also like to mention that I've been listening to a lot of 1st gen kpop gg songs lately... I love girl groups I pretty much only listen to them in kpop... I love KARA and Girls Generation and Wonder Girls, they don't make songs like that anymore. probably because they don't make songs anymore. lol. Right now my favorie is Cupid - KARA but ik that will change because my favorite songs change basically every day...

PS: this is a pic of the game + my gyaru nails lul

11/27/23 - otome games

my boyfriend told me he just bought me the hakuoki game for the ds!!! yayy!! I am so glad. I saw the game online and I really liked the concept and the artwork- I love otome games in general so it caught my eye. It reminded me of meikoi combined with Gintama LOL I love historical genre... it's neat... I don't feel like it today because I'm too tired but I really want to play the next stage of Variable Barricade. I want to see what goofy shenanigans Ichiya will get up to next! XD (semi-sarcasm) (I do really love Ichiya though) Since he is buying me the game, I want to work hard to be able to buy him something really nice for Christmas in return. I have some ideas but I can't say exactly what because he reads my blog and it's supposed to be a surprise. PS: I'm thinking of wearing a winter hime co*de this week!! I might share it!!

silly Ichiya image... he is my favorite in the game.

11/25/23 - Gintoki X reader fanfic

As I'm writing this, I've almost completed the website minus some of the formatting issues. I'll probaby take a break from updating the site for a while until I learn how to fix the formatting. Anyway, yesterday I read a fanfiction that I enjoyed, so I thought I'd share it here.This was so sweet, and it made me smile. Under other circumstances, I. would marry Gintoki if he was real. But I have a boyfriend who I love very much so that won't be happening now, even if he was real. That won't stop me from gushing about him though. Seriously, just look at him, I think my heart is about to explode! >////<

ty for reading will add more updates soon! ^_^

STIN'S MEDIA LOG

I am currently...

READING: Kitchen Princess

PLAYING: Ikemen Sengoku, Hakuoki

WATCHING: Gintama